Thread Loop Saves the Day!

We all know that finicky, small jobs at the end of garment making can either make or break us, right? Well, I am here to save your sewing sanity by offering you the 5 Minute Thread Loop; less time if you don’t chat to yourself while making it). Don’t even bother going to make a cup of tea as by the time you do, either my tutorial will be over or you could have made a thread loop yourself 🙂

I do not know where this method originated but it was not in my neck of the woods. All I know is that I have be doing it this way for as long as I remember. I hope you find it useful and until next time, chat quietly amongst yourselves.

chacha-signature-2

2 thoughts on “Thread Loop Saves the Day!

Leave a Reply

