My Tessuti Jaywalker

A few hours before the cut-off time of 11:59 pm and I have emailed in my entry into Tessuti’s latest sewing challenge. Here is what I came up with for MissE: a racer back dress of otherwise unquantifiable shape trimmed with Tessuti’s own Candy Jersey and embellished with a geometric design stem stitched with matching neon DMC thread.

This make was quick and fun and was very well received by teenchild!

All the best to all the other entrants!

Until next time, chat quietly among yourselves!

chacha-signature-2

11 thoughts on “My Tessuti Jaywalker

    • Thanks, Bev! You should have seen her smile when she twirled a bit too fast and the dress lifted a bit too high! Priceless!

  1. Utterly, unbelievably gorgeous & stunning!! I also think the dress is very pretty.

    M/O xx

    *From:* CheekyChaCha [mailto:comment-reply@wordpress.com] *Sent:* Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:20 PM *To:* midines@optusnet.com.au *Subject:* [New post] My Tessuti Jaywalker

    auntychacha posted: “A few hours before the cut-off time of 11:59 pm and I have emailed in my entry into Tessuti’s latest sewing challenge. Here is what I came up with for MissE: a racer back dress of otherwise unquantifiable shape trimmed with Tessuti’s own Candy Jersey and “

Leave a Reply

