Square Frame Purse

My first gift for Lorraine was meant to be this square frame purse from Nicole Mallalieu. It did not, however, pass my standards so it is staying with me. The inside fabric is also on the inside of the coin purse I subsequently made her.

Image

Image

Although easy to construct, I did not have the correct size piping (which is inserted into the frame) which resulted in my stitching being visible. Tut tut, ChaCha; you should know better!

As usual, until next time, chat quietly amongst yourselves…

ChaCha signature 2

2 thoughts on “Square Frame Purse

Leave a Reply

