Clover Wonder Clips

I love Clover products! The do what they are intended to do and do it well. While searching online for another unrelated sewing gadget, I came across Wonder Clips and thought “Why not.” Firstly, I tried them while stitching on quilt binding and was thoroughly annoyed as they seemed to get in the way of the presser foot. Not to be deterred, I tried again while hand stitching down the other side of the quilt binding and fell in love! They are a great little addition for this kind of work as I was not pricked to death by pins holding my binding down. So, in my opinion, a worthwhile purchase. FYI: they came as a set of 10 which I found completely ample. Image

The photo shows my first attempt at using them. The quilt is now finished and I’ll post a picture later today.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

